About Us

The Gordon Movie Theater Board of Directors is a group of volunteers working toward the renovation and re-opening of the Gordon Movie Theater for the good of the community. The board consists of:

President: Jordan Huether

Vice President: Greg Campbell

Secretary: Valerie Mann

Treasurer: Patty Faulk

Members: Rylan Fultz, Jeanette Graber, Mary Young, Shelly Beguin.

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest